Bellingham trip, NHL Leeuwarden - Reisverslagen van Timon van den Berg - WaarBenJij.nu Bellingham trip, NHL Leeuwarden - Reisverslagen van Timon van den Berg - WaarBenJij.nu

Bellingham trip, NHL Leeuwarden

This trip will take me from Amsterdam to New York city to Seattle and eventualy to Bellingham where I will stay with my host family.

Recente Reisverslagen:

09 April 2014

First day again

09 April 2014

Travel again

09 April 2014

The last full day

05 April 2014

Great view

03 April 2014

Liberty
Timon

I am a third year student in the Netherlands. My goal is to become a teacher of the English subject. In order to complete my training I need to do my stay abroad. I chose to do my stay abroad in America. A trip my school offers is the Bellingham trip, an organised trip to give me a clear view on, and a first hand experience of the American culture.

Actief sinds 26 Maart 2014
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4143

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Maart 2014 - 26 April 2014

Bellingham trip, NHL Leeuwarden

Landen bezocht: