The last full day - Reisverslag uit New York, Verenigde Staten van Timon Berg - WaarBenJij.nu The last full day - Reisverslag uit New York, Verenigde Staten van Timon Berg - WaarBenJij.nu

The last full day

Door: Timon van den Berg

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Timon

09 April 2014 | Verenigde Staten, New York

The last full day in New York city was upon us and we of course wanted to make the most of it. The only fixed plan was to go to America’s got talent.
At first we went to wall street which was impressive to see but we couldn’t really do anything there so we were done with it quite quickly. Up next was the museum of the American Indian. I thought it was kind of boring because it wasn’t interactive and you couldn’t take pictures of anything. After reading a couple of information sheets on the wall I decided this wasn’t my cup of thee and I sat down and waited until the rest was done with it as well. This didn’t take very long luckily, so we went on. The plan was to go to the Jewish museum, but since I didn’t like the first museum I decided to stop following and to go my own way with the guys.
It turned out none of us really did something until we went to AGT. We needed to wait long unfortunately. But it did pay off because we got to sit entirely in the front with only the judges in front of us. We got to see Howie, Heidi Klum, Mel B and Howard from way up close which was very cool.

Tags: New York, AGT

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Timon

I am a third year student in the Netherlands. My goal is to become a teacher of the English subject. In order to complete my training I need to do my stay abroad. I chose to do my stay abroad in America. A trip my school offers is the Bellingham trip, an organised trip to give me a clear view on, and a first hand experience of the American culture.

Actief sinds 26 Maart 2014
Verslag gelezen: 159
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4147

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Maart 2014 - 26 April 2014

Bellingham trip, NHL Leeuwarden

Landen bezocht: